What's On this Summer

Art of the Possible: Back by Popular Demand!

We’re re-running this crowd favorite on August 9th in support of our recently-launched WEFT program. Register for Zoom to participate in the post-show talkback or catch us on the go over FaceBook live!

 

What is a “good enough” reason for leaving my upper-class husband? Will I find a way to get on with my career without my family facing ridicule? And how can I convince my mother? Art of the Possible has answers… if I can get past my mother-in-law!
 
Zoom and Facebook Live
Sunday, August 9th, 9:30 am PDT
(Sunday, August 9th, 10:00pm IST)

Town Hall on Race, Immigration, Identiy: In Conversation with Ali Noorani and Myrton Running Wolf

Gen Z is inheriting a complex world. What tools do they need to navigate the inequalities of race, ethnicity and immigration status? Ali Noorani and Myrton Running Wolf unpack how race, immigration and ethnicity tie into national identity.

 

Zoom and Facebook Live
Saturday, August 15th, 5:00pm PDT
(Sunday, August 16th, 5:30am IST)

Radiant by BT Montrym

An Islamophobic Wiccan driving an RV full of artists butts heads with a Muslim hitchhiker who needs their help to reach her family.
 
EnActe Zoom Room
Saturday August 29th, 5:00pm PDT
(8:00pm EDT; Sunday 5:30am IST)